COVID-19 important information from Reynaers Aluminium Ltd

UPDATE – July 2021

Open for Business
Regarding the latest COVID update from the Government, we would like to confirm that Reynaers will remain open to keep your projects on track. 

By adapting our workplace and following the latest Government guidance, we are able to provide safe working environments for our teams. This allows us to deliver uninterrupted service while doing all we can to keep our suppliers and customers safe.

Getting the products you need
For the latest information on orders, please contact our Customer Services team (+44 (0)121 421 1999), or reach out to your key point of contact for further support.

Trade and Retail project and sales enquiries: Terry Ledwith | terry.ledwith@reynaers.com | 07964 221913

Commercial fabricators project and sales enquiries: Dan Gleeson | dan.gleeson@reynaers.com | 07786 916438

Architectural specification and major project enquiries: Richard Jekiel | richard.jekiel@reynaers.com | 07818 423098

In addition, full technical and estimating support is available through:

Technical support (product advice, project and architectural assistance, fabrication support including tooling and installation queries): Lee Morley | lee.morley@reynaers.com | 07866 784 047

Estimating support – Malcolm Turner | malcolm.turner@reynaers.com

Reynapro support – Martin Boland | martin.boland@reynaers.com | 07831 802434

Site visits and fabrication training- Paul Kent | paul.kent@reynaers.com | 07767 657404

Over the coming weeks, we will continue to monitor the situation closely and promptly make you aware of any changes.

Thank you for your continued support.