COVID-19 important information from Reynaers Aluminium Ltd

Open for Business
We’ve been preparing our business to minimise any disruption brought about by a second lockdown, ensuring high levels of service are maintained. We can assure you that we are very much ‘open for business.’

Having adapted our workplace of the last few months, we are able to provide safe working for our teams to continue operations in a COVID secure environment. 

Getting the products you need
In the run up to Christmas, we want to make sure you get the items you need to keep your projects moving.

For the latest information on pre-Christmas orders, please see here, or reach out to your key point of contact for further support.

Trade and Retail project and sales enquiries: Terry Ledwith | terry.ledwith@reynaers.com | 07964 221913

Commercial fabricators project and sales enquiries: Dan Gleeson | dan.gleeson@reynaers.com | 07786 916 438

Architectural specification and major project enquiries: Richard Jekiel | richard.jekiel@reynaers.com | 07818 423098

In addition, full technical and estimating support is available through:

Technical support (product advice, project and architectural assistance, fabrication support including tooling and installation queries): Lee Morley | lee.morley@reynaers.com | 07866 784 047

Estimating support – Malcolm Turner | malcolm.turner@reynaers.com

Reynapro support – Martin Boland | martin.boland@reynaers.com | 07831 802434

Over the coming weeks, we will continue to monitor the situation closely and promptly make you aware of any changes.

Thank you for your continued support.